Packing. What do I need?

17 11 2009

FYI – I plan on starting a new series on packing for travel of all kinds.  I have recently been asked by a few different people to add some content on this so it should appear soon.  I have asked some friends to help and as you read, if you would like to add your own thoughts or would like me to cover certain topics, please feel free to let me know.  I will gladly include your thoughts or if you would like to make an entire post that you author; just let me know…I want this blog to become a compilation of work by others as well.

Peace, Danno

Actions

Information

One response

19 11 2009
Heather

Hey, there Danno…

Packing for day trips, short overnight, and multi-day hike/camps would be awesome to see up here as categories. Also, if anyone has any information on what to “pack” while running an ultramarathon, that would be huge. I am looking at various hydration packs and want some information from folks with experience in the field!

Thanks…

Leave a Reply

